Galway League Club Directory

 

Office Phone:091-701028

E-Mail; office@galwayfa.ie

Act Sec/Admin: Robert Winn 0872465330

AthenryMaroon/White Brid Sheehan0879233379
athenry@galwayfa.ie
Bearna na Forbacha Aontaithe
Orange/BlackNiall Rooney
0872482639
barnafurbo@galwayfa.ie
Claregalway Celtic
Green/White Hoops John Hanley0858516133claregalway@galwayfa.ie
Cois Fharraige
Black/White Aodhan Malone0879650399
coisfharraige@galwayfa.ie
Colga FC
Red/White Darragh Brogan0872188785
colga@galwayfa.ie
Colemanstown Utd
Green/White Martina Donnellan
0877388440
colemanstown@galwayfa.ie
Corofin Utd
Red/Black Stripes Rob Horsnall
0864039371
corofin@galwayfa.ie
Corrib Celtic
Black Brian
Farrell
0861780856
corribceltic@galwayfa.ie
Corrib Rangers
Orange/Black Pat Manogue
0876357910corribrangers@galwayfa.ie
Craughwell Utd
Blue/Black Anthony Gilligan
0872467230 craughwell@galwayfa.ie
Cregmore/Claregalway
Red/Black Zoe Griffin
0868536429
cregmore@galwayfa.ie
Dynamo Blues
All Blue John P Keane0863868869
dynamoblues@galwayfa.ie
East Utd
Yellow/Black Norah Spelman
0857466824
east@galwayfa.ie
Galway Boh's
Red/White Tom Trill
0851117848
galwaybohs@galwayfa.ie
Galway Hibernians
Black/White Kenneth Talbot0879345004
galwayhibs@galwayfa.ie
GMIT
Sam O'Neill
0858215029
Kilshanvey Utd
Blue/White Shaun Griffin0872855587
kilshanvey@galwayfa.ie
Kiltullagh
White/Blue Michael
Finn
0877741134kiltullagh@galwayfa.ie
Kinvara Utd
Royal Blue/Black Jamie Warwick
0834708251
kinvara@galwayfa.ie
Knocknacarra
Red/Blue Paul Kelly0866690518
knocknacarra@galwayfa.ie
Loughrea Rams FC
Blue/Yellow John O'Rourke
0871321403
loughrea@galwayfa.ie
C.S. Mac Dara
Red/Black Diarmuid O'Ceide
0877661587
mcdara@galwayfa.ie
Maree/Oranmore FC
Blue/WhiteMartin Horgan
0879806489
mareeaoranmore@galwayfa.ie
Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic Maroon/Green Cathy Cullinane
0851974777merlinwoods@galwayfa.ie
Mervue Utd
Maroon/Blue Ger McGrath0879715148
mervue@galwayfa.ie
Moyne Villa
Blue/White Donal
Gallagher
0868612434
moynevilla@galwayfa.ie
NUIG
Maroon/White Ray D'Arcy0863755863
nuig@galwayfa.ie
Oughterard
Blue/Yellow Tom
Maloney
0876590982
oughterard@galwayfa.ie
Ramblers
Red/Black Alan
Madden
0872799770
ramblers@galwayfa.ie
Renmore
Maroon Niall Beatty0877026381
renmore@galwayfa.ie
Salthill Devon
Sky Blue/White Pat Lawless0868501137
salthilldevon@galwayfa.ie
St Bernards
Yellow/Blue Kevin Walsh0879335090
stbernards@galwayfa.ie
Shiven RoversMaroon/Blue Ger O'Brien0866002717 gtbarnum@yahoo.ie
St Patricks
Blue/Yellow John   Monaghan
0860726943
stpatricks@galwayfa.ie
Tuam Celtic
Green White Hoops Sean 
McHugh
0877916211tuamceltic@galwayfa.ie
West Coast Utd
Yellow/Blue Louisa
Johnson
0879421424
westcoast@galwayfa.ie
West Utd
Green/White Hoops Conor Beatty
0871237897
west@galwayfa.ie
 
LEAGUE NAMEAGE GRADESECRETARYMOBILEEMAIL
Athlone schoolboys leagueJuvenileTerry O'Neill0872420056athlonesl@gmail.com
Longford District LeagueJuvenileMichael Nevin/John Kirwan0868042005/0872645783nevinfam@eircom.net
Mayo YouthsJuvenileDavid Breen0879906429mayoyouths@eircom.net
Roscommon District leagueJuvenilePauric Clarke0863864108rdsleague@eircom.net
Sligo/Leitrim District LeagueJuvenileTerry Hayes0872274622slyouthfootball@eircom.net
Mayo League SecJunior LeaguesJohn Durkan0872799213johndurkanmafl@eircom.net
Roscommon League SecJunior LeaguesGerry Tully0868417379tully.gerry218@gmail.com
Sligo/Leitrim League SecJunior LeaguesNoel M Kennedy0872586003mkennedy@eircom.net