Lillis Cup Winners 2018 NUIG FC

  • Apr 04,2018

The NUI Galway FC team which defeated Cregmore Claregalway FC 3 - 1 in the Lillis Cup final 2018 at Eamonn Deacy Park on Wednesday, 21st March 2018. Goals from Colm Tummon (2) & David Tierney.


Back L - R: Ray Darcy (Manager), Alan McCann, Fionnan Clancy, Blain Sheridan, Keillan Clancy (Joint capt), Eoin O'Callaghan, David Conroy, Peter McAnena, Colm Tummon, Neil Conlon, Lorcan Browne & Eoin Murphy.


Front L - R: Shane Tuohy, Bob Naessens, James Lawrence, Ryan Folan (Joint capt), David Tierney, Rory Timlin, Patrick Casey & Fergus Browne.